This Week’s Homily

October 17, 2021 29th Sunday in Ordinary Time


October 10, 2021 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time


October 3, 2021 Feast of St. Francis of Assisi


September 26, 2021 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time


September 19, 2021 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time


September 12, 2021 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time


September 5, 2021 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time


August 29, 2021 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time


August 22, 2021 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time


August 15, 2021 Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary


August 8, 2021 19th Sunday in Ordinary Time


August 1, 2021 18th Sunday in Ordinary Time


July 25, 2021 17th Sunday in Ordinary Time


July 18, 2021 16th Sunday in Ordinary Time


July 11, 2021 15th Sunday in Ordinary Time


July 4, 2021 14th Sunday in Ordinary Time


June 27, 2021 13th Sunday in Ordinary time – Revised Homily

Fr. Raphael Ma, CR was on retreat from June 19-26, and so he prepared a homily for the 13th Sunday in Ordinary Time before he left on retreat. That homily can be listened to below, however on returning from retreat Fr. Raphael decided to revise the homily which he preached at the Masses this past weekend, to better reflect the news of the 751 graves discovered in the Cowessess First Nation. We hope both homilies will bring you grace and peace.

June 27, 2021 13th Sunday in Ordinary Time – Homily prepared on June 18th


June 20, 2021 12th Sunday in Ordinary Time


June 13, 2021 11th Sunday in Ordinary Time


June 6, 2021 Feast of Body & Blood of Christ


May 30, 2021 Feast of Most Holy Trinity


May 23, 2021 Feast of Pentecost


May 16, 2021 Ascension of our Lord


May 9, 2021 6th Sunday of Easter


May 2, 2021 5th Sunday of Easter


April 25, 2021 4th Sunday of Easter


April 18, 2021 3rd Sunday of Easter


April 11, 2021 2nd Sunday of Easter


April 4, 2021 Easter Sunday of the Lord’s Resurrection


April 2, 2021 Good Friday Solemn Service


April 2, 2021 Good Friday Family Service


April 1, 2021 Holy Thursday Mass of the Lord’s Supper


Sunday March 28, 2021      Palm Sunday of the Lord’s Passion


Sunday March 21, 2021      5th Sunday of Lent


 

 

Sunday March 14, 2021      4th Sunday of Lent


 

 

Sunday March 7, 2021        3rd Sunday of Lent


 

 

Sunday February 28, 2021      2nd Sunday of Lent


Sunday February 21, 2021     1st Sunday of Lent


 

Ash Wednesday,  February 17, 2021


 

Sunday February 14, 2021    6th Sunday in Ordinary Time


 

Sunday February 7, 2021    5th Sunday in Ordinary Time


 

 

Sunday January 31, 2021    4th Sunday in Ordinary Time


 

Sunday January 24, 2021    3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time


Sunday January 17, 2021    2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time


 

Sunday January 10, 2021     Feast of Baptism of the Lord


Sunday January 3, 2021     Feast of Epiphany


 

 

January 1, 2021     Solemnity of Mary Mother of God


Sunday December 27, 2020       Feast of the Holy Family


 

Fr. Raphael’s Christmas Homily


Fr. Murray’s Christmas Homily


 

Sunday December 20, 2020     4th Sunday of Advent


 

Sunday December 13, 2020    3rd Sunday of Advent


 

Sunday December 6, 2020    2nd Sunday of Advent


 

Sunday November 29, 2020    1st Sunday of Advent


 

Sunday November 22, 2020    Feast of Christ the King


Sunday November 15, 2020   33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time


 

Sunday November 8, 2020   32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

 


November 2, 2020  –  All Souls Memorial Mass